Key People

The work of the Port Phillip East Presbytery would not be possible without the help of many key people and just some of these are listed below.

More information on other key people will be added as we gather their images and biographies.

Page not displaying correctly? Try using Internet Explorer or Google Chrome.

Presbytery Executives

Presbytery Chairman Andrew Boyle

Deputy Chairman Cameron McAdam

Presbytery Treasurer Chris Begg

Fee Morrison

Presbytery Ministers  | Tel 03 9558 4710 | e-mail [email protected]

John Mann

Liz McMillan

Other Key People – Standing Committee

Hoon You

Hoon You

Helen Beeby

Kim Cain

Kim Cain

Ian Firth

Paul Chalson

Ineke Gyles

Fiona Winn

Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson

Jeff Gardner

Tony Floyd